25th Anniversary Guitar Picks

from Dust Collection

Pack of 5 guitar picks, heavy gauge black, printed both sides

Includes unlimited streaming of 25th Anniversary 7" via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 1 day
edition of 100  10 remaining

  $6 AUD or more 



Dust Collection Adelaide, Australia

Formed: 1984 in Adelaide, South Australia

Current members:

Travis Underdog (vox), Scott Allen (guitar/vox), Rohan Belton (bass/vox), Gerry Barrett (guitar) & Terry Aldridge (drums)


“Ingrid” on LP comp (Greasy Pop 1985)

“10 Til Thirteen O'clock” 7 in EP (Greasy Pop 1986)

“So Sad Today” 7 in single (Smashed 2009)

“Electricity In Between” 7 in & CD single (Early Bird 2013)
... more

contact / help

Contact Dust Collection

Streaming and
Download help